Addison Trail Golden Apple award recipients Dec. 11, 2017

- Anthony Beltrano, Special Education (nominated by sophomore Eliodoro Alferez)
- Rebecca Boisse, Music teacher aide (nominated by senior Alyssa Ramos and junior Breanna Trejo)
- Juliann Boudouris, Career and Technical Education Department Chair (nominated by senior Sara Gagliano)
- Steve Bruns, English (nominated by sophomore Britney Galeana)
- **Justin Chang, Science student teacher** (nominated by freshmen Javier Castillo and Victoria Medina)
- Olga Chavez, Attendance Secretary (nominated by junior Melissa Bouharati)
- Mark Corey, Music Department Chair and Band Director (nominated by senior Sofia Koulouvaris and junior Rafal Kaczowka)
- Sheri D'Ambrose, Physical education (nominated by senior Adal Sanabria and junior McKenna Gayon)
- Michael Galfi, Math (nominated by senior Haneen Kazkaz)
- Bernadette Garcia, Special Education teacher aide (nominated by freshman Yuliana Catano)
- Laura Garcia, Science (nominated by senior Jammie Jefferson)
- Tammy Gomez, Cheerleading coach (nominated by junior Eric Estrada)
- Andrea Grossart, Science (nominated by freshmen Andrea Acosta, Huda Siddiqui and Emily Stevenson)
- Jose Hernandez, Social studies (nominated by sophomore Jennifer Coronel)
- Patty Hochheimer, Special Education aide (nominated by freshman Isabella Campos)
- Timothy Hockensmith, Art (nominated by junior Amanda Colon)
- Aaron Jackson, Science (nominated by senior Haneen Kazkaz and freshman Julissa Vargas)
- Anna Jakubka, English and Theatre Director (nominated by junior Connor White)
- Dena Kandah, Science (nominated by junior Gabriella Piscopo and sophomore Jake

Hasselquist)

- Colleen Kane, Math (nominated by senior Angelica Hernandez)
- Jerry Kelly, ISI teacher aide (nominated by sophomore Jonathan Ramos)
- Bruce Kelsay, Psychologist (nominated by junior Noe Alvarez)
- Mary Kelsay, Social studies (nominated by senior Haneen Kazkaz)
- Kathleen McColaugh, World Languages (nominated by junior Kayla Roszkiewicz)
- **Melissa Morales, Special Education** (nominated by sophomore Salvatore Bartolotta, freshman Brandon Hernandez and freshman Gabriel Catalan)
- Jeffrey Nellessen, Choir Director (nominated by senior Dariana Ruiz and sophomore Casey Kosmach)
- Mark Olson, Social studies (nominated by freshman Jonathan Chaidez and junior Samantha Pociecha)
- Keith Santini, Career and Technical Education (nominated by junior Juliana Tamayo)
- Rob Schader, Physical Education/Health/Driver's Education Department Chair (nominated by senior Nicci Scorza)
- Annette Severino, Special Education (nominated by sophomore August Stuercke and senior Alex Cabral)
- Joanna Simousek, Special Education (nominated by senior George Pappas-Papaioannou)
- Natalie Stach Wilen, Math (nominated by sophomore Ruby Alvarado)
- Philip Stewart, Math (nominated by senior Sara Gagliano)
- David Whitaker, Student Supervisor (nominated by freshman Yaquelin Hernandez)
- Nilay Woodbury, World Languages (nominated by junior Jesus Pirul, sophomore Jonathan Roeglin and junior Jacob Bakievski)