## Addison Trail Golden Apple Breakfast Feb. 25, 2019

Jack Andrews (special education teacher) nominated by freshman Vincent Ruiz

Daniela Ariano (reading teacher) nominated by senior Alondra Muniz

Rebecca Boisse (music teacher) nominated by senior Breanna Marie Trejo

Kira Bonk (science teacher) nominated by junior Jeanine Farias

RJ Budler (English teacher) nominated by sophomores Juliana Vargas and Nathan Diaz

Itzel Carranza (math teacher) nominated by senior Salvador Lopez

LeVonne Cescolini-Boyer (social studies teacher) nominated by senior Melissa Bouharati

Jessica Clark (English teacher) nominated by senior Sophia Hawkins

Sheri D'Ambrose (physical education teacher) nominated by senior Nicole Porter

**Dan Fernandez (science and ACHIEVE teacher)** nominated by senior Gurkirat Singh Kalsi, senior Karnpreet Singh and sophomore Kathan Parikh

Laura Garcia (science teacher) nominated by freshman Thomas Carver

Tina Gatses (guidance counselor) nominated by senior Jeffrey Paul Jr.

Alexia Gomez (cheerleading coach) nominated by senior Jose Martinez

**Tammy Gomez (cheerleading coach)** nominated by senior Arturo Aguilar and freshman Albjon Gjika

Andrea Grossart (science teacher) nominated by freshmen Analise D'Alessandro and Julia Lopresto

Justin Hegner (math teacher) nominated by sophomore Jonathan Chaidez

Jose Hernandez (social studies teacher) nominated by junior Britney Galeana, senior Nabira Siddiqui and sophomore Francisco Arias

Aaron Jackson (science teacher) nominated by sophomore Shajaira Monzon and junior Emily Diaz

**Dena Kandah (science teacher)** nominated by senior Gianna Biondo and freshman Delaney Gayon

**Colleen Kane (math teacher)** nominated by freshman Kyle Parker, freshman Abigail Ficarra, freshman Charlotte Cahill and senior Christian Rodriguez

Mary Kelsay (social studies teacher) nominated by senior Nina Muell

Jim LaRosa (custodian) nominated by freshman Lilyanna Hernandez

Shannon Le (science teacher) nominated by freshmen Lindsay Stevenson and Emma Walis

Matt Lindgren (science teacher) nominated by freshman Julissa Cobos

Cory Little (teacher aide) nominated by freshman Quiana Birmingham

Brendan Lyons (social studies department head) nominated by junior Kiara Arce

Laura Magnavite (social studies teacher) nominated by sophomore Emily Stevenson

Keith Marston (dean) nominated by freshman Kevin Alexander Favela

Kathleen McColaugh (world language teacher) nominated by freshman Madelyn Ford

Anna McSweeney (English teacher and theatre director) nominated by sophomore Hailey Chiovino

**Melissa Morales (special education teacher)** nominated by junior Angela Martinez and junior Melissa Delgado

Jeff Nellessen (choir director) nominated by sophomore Julissa Vargas

Steve Nelson (science teacher) nominated by sophomore Sara Marie Walis

**Mark Olson (social studies teacher)** nominated by senior McKenna Gayon and freshman Delaney Gayon

**Ryan Peronto (social studies teacher)** nominated by senior Lizbeth Cruz, senior Angelina Carreras, senior Kayla Roszkiewicz and junior Jennifer Coronel

Rob Serio (physical education teacher) nominated by sophomore Jake Matthews

Natalie Stach Wilen (math teacher) nominated by sophomore Shapour Berenji

Francesca Terracciano (hall monitor) nominated by senior Melvin Brown

Lindsey Thomas-Cushman (English teacher) nominated by senior Melvin Brown and junior Jennifer Coronel

Ashley Vaca (math teacher) nominated by freshman Xochill Ingrid Morales and senior McKenna Gayon

Alma Villegas (Guidance Department administrative assistant) nominated by senior Eric Estrada

Frank Visconti (student supervisor) nominated by junior Britney Galeana

Judie Vitiritti-Lynch (world language teacher) nominated by senior Claudia Herrera

David Whitaker (student supervisor) nominated by freshman Brianna Hernandez